Talk City
where the people make the noise

USA Basketball, Swimming, Gymnastics, Track and Field….etc

I guess I thought of the USA as a dominant force in athletics around the world but I really didn’t realize how much we dominated.  Besides the silly sports that really haven’t found a spot in the USA’s mainstream (table tennis, badminton, etc) the USA is usually tops or right there in just about every event, in just about every sport.  Can anyone think of a sport that USA isn’t dominant in, and hasn’t been in some time?  I would like to know if you could provide me with something.

2 Responses to “USA Basketball, Swimming, Gymnastics, Track and Field….etc”

  1. faggotry…

    Great Read…I really value your information!…

  2. he is the best of the world!!

    he is my hero!!

    he is my god!!

    he is my love!!

    he is all that i need!!

    just i wanna see his smile!!

    because i love him for the end of my days!!

    i’ll always be waiting for him!!

    beacause i need him!!

    …i love you forever…

    …MaRta…


Leave a Reply

