Talk City
where the people make the noise

Top 10 Superhero Hotties

What would your top 10 hottest superheroes be?  Would it go way back or just be the hot women from recent history.  Either way, there are so many to choose from and I promise you, this is one list that is going to continue to grow….given all the superhero movies that are slated to come out in the next couple of years.  I myself remember drooling over She-ra as a boy…(damn twisted cartoons), but now that I am grown I think I would have to lean towards the Sue Storm and Jean Grey of late as some of my favorites.  Whatever, look over this list and then take a look at a video of each. [list]

No Responses to “Top 10 Superhero Hotties”

Leave a Reply

